UPDATE: BenJah's 'Vanity Fare' will release March 19, 2013.

BenJah reveals the tracklisting for his upcoming 3rd studio album 'Vanity Fare', possibly releasing in March 2013 from Jahmen Music Group.

1. Rainbows (feat. Tedashii)
2. Love Signs (feat. Dillavou)
3. Grizz (feat. God's Servant & Canon)
4. Action
5. Work
6. Left Right (feat. Beckah Shae & Trip Lee)
7. Stones
8. Come With Me
9. Don't Shoot (feat. Dillavou & Lee Green)
10. Flowing (feat. Json & Eshon Burgundy)
11. Abandoned
12. Last Call (feat. Da' T.R.U.T.H., Sho Baraka & Propaganda)

Which song are you most excited to hear?
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music