The cover and trackisting are revealed for Dre Murray's upcoming solo debut album with Collision Records, 'Gold Rush Maybe: One Day,' with is set to release on July 9, 2013.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Sutter's Mill - Prod. by Wit & Swoope
2. Maybe One Day (feat. Christon Gray) - Prod. by Swoope
3. Ramesses the Great (feat. Propaganda)
4. Pharaoh (feat. Tragic Hero) - Prod. by Wit & Swoope
5. Fiend - Prod. by Wit, Swoope, Big Juice, & Michael Guaglione
6. Benjamin's Curse - Pt. 1 Prod. by Wit, Pt. 2 Prod. by Swoope
7. Gold Rush - Prod. by Wes Pendleton
8. Red Light (feat. Christon Gray) - Prod. by Wit & Tragic Hero
9. Alchemy (feat. Tragic Hero) - Prod. by Wit
10. Letter in a Bottle (feat. Michael Guaglione) - Prod. by Wit & Michael Guaglione
11. Hollywood Heist (feat. Christon Gray, Sean Johnson & Swoope) - Prod. by Wit
12. Welcome to My Life (feat. Alex Faith & Swoope) - Prod. by Wit & Swoope
13. All Alone - Prod. by Wit
14. Gray Tape - Prod. by Wes Pendleton
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes