The album cover and tracklisting for the Full Ride Music CEO Thi'sl created all-female compilation album 'Gurl Code,' now set to release October 22, 2013.

1. Jackie Hill - WTTGGC
2. Cho’zyn - Gurl Code (Turnt’ Up) (Produced by Black Knight)
3. Butta P - Made for This ft. Natalie Lauren fka Suzy Rock (Produced by GAWVI)
4. Marz - Secret Garden (Produced by Gabriel Ramirez, Manuel Ferrer, Chris Morgan)
5. V. Rose - He Does (Produced by Spec (SpecHouse)
6. Sicily - Trust in You ft. Jasmine Le’Shea (Produced by Mike Verse Mills)
7. Erica Danea - You ft. Maime McIntyre (Produced by Y.B.)
8. Jai - Alive (Produced by J.R.)
9. Chrissy Lane - WDHTG (Produced by Spec (SpecHouse)
10. Nonna - One Man Girl ft. Latoya Wilson (Produced by Steve T)
11. HeeSun Lee feat. Mia Hunt - Turn Me Around (Produced by Raynard "Dj X-Ray" James)
12. Martay - Satisfied (Produced by Martay, Anthony Clint Jr.
13. Jackie Hill - Beautiful Vision
14. Marz - Beautiful Day (Produced by Gabriel Ramirez, Mic. O., Manuel Ferrer)
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes