Big Moose releasing new EP

All production was handeled by Derrick Hannah the president of Rugged Cross Recording.  The E.P. can be purchased at A future release date for "Street Gospel" will follow very soon.
ImageBigg Moose "The Prefix" Track Listing:
1. You Know Feat: Anka Man
2 .Bad Man Feat: Big D
3. Tears of a T.H.U.G. Remix
4. Come Back Home
5. So Breezy
6. Fool Wit Screwed & Chopped By: Big DC (Selected to holy hip hop volume 5)

Related Articles


Our Playlists