SYD Mixtape release

Hosted by Flavor Alliance's DJ Lopez and in anticipation of La Familia Muzik artist SYD's upcoming release Pressure, the project features 7 exclusive, all-original songs with features from 3D Remedy and Miz Rock of Evolution Musik, Sicily and Meta4 of 2ice Born Records, J-City and Real of Emerge Records, and fellow La Familia Muzik artists Foolish, Carlito P., and Ryan Horton.

In addition to the 7 exclusive tracks, the first single off of the full-length album Pressure will also be included on the mixtape ("Friday Night" produced by J. Pierre of Illuminaticx Entertainment and featuring Ryan Horton) as well as snippets from 4 other songs that will also appear on the release scheduled for July 30th, 2007.

Pressure: The Mixtape will be a completely free download available at on March 30th, and listeners are highly encouraged to pass the mixtape along to friends, families, and even strangers.

Related Articles


Our Playlists


Joshua Massey

Torey D'Shaun & Kevi Morse
Any Last Words?

Popular Tags