*Produced by Skrip

King Kulture: Stop The Traffic released August 27th and peaked at #15 on the iTunes Hip Hop/Rap charts. Proceeds for this project will benefit New York City Urban Project which fights human trafficking in New York City.

Purchase on iTunes

1. KIDD - First World Problems - produced by Tyshane
2. FLAME - Cashews - produced by DeeOnTheTrack & post produced by SPEC
3. Alert312 - Murmurs - produced by Alert312
4. Skrip - Show Them - produced by Skrip
5. Rhema Soul - We Win - produced by Wit
6. MC Jin - Over The Edge ft. Dawen - produced by Jay Wonda
7. Gowe - First Date - produced by Tee-Wyla
8. Janette...ikz - What Will It Take?
9. Andy Mineo - Stop The Traffic ft. Co Campbell - produced by GAWVI
10. Butta P - Rescue Me ft. V.Rose - produced by Tee-Wyla
11. Sho Baraka - Tomorrow ft. ALi - produced by ALi
12. Json - Rejuvenated ft. Future and Derek Minor - produced by DeeOnTheTrack & Post produced by SPEC
13. Young Chozen - Royalty - produced by Tee-Wyla
14. Canton Jones - Runway - produced by Canton Jones
15. HillaryJane - Not For Sale - produced by Skrip
16. Propaganda - Healthy Don’t Need Doctors - produced by Wit

Listen to the entire album for free here.

Limited and exclusive packages are available from the Rapzilla Official Online Store now.
e-max.it: your social media marketing partner


Mogli the Iceburg DREVMCVTCHR
Buy on iTunes or Amazon