Martymar. 'When Darkness Falls (Deluxe Package)'

"Life changes quickly. One moment everything is great, another everything is terrible. Still in the middle God is always present in our lives.

When darkness falls is the story of my life for the past 2 months. It's real. It's Honest. It's me."

1. When Darkness Falls (Intro)
2. Don't Act Stupid x Bumps INF x F.E.R.N
3. Brooklyn x F.E.R.N
4. Second Chances x A.D.
5. Death of Martymar.
6. You Really Shruted it
*Includes 5 different album artwork selections and 5 ringtones

Related Articles


Our Playlists


Torey D'Shaun & Kevi Morse
Any Last Words?

Popular Tags