Alex Faith 'Honest 2 God'


1. Intro [Prod. by theBEATBREAKER & Wit]
2. Have It All [Prod. by Wit]
3. Can't Fake It (feat. Dre Murray & Derek Minor) [Prod. by Wit]
4. Georgia Clay (feat. Jamm) [Prod. by Street Symphony]
5. Conditional (feat. Uncle Reece) [Prod. by D-Flow]
6. Video Games [Prod. by Wit]
7. Dreams (feat. Social Club) [Prod. by Dert]
8. Remember the Rain [Prod. by Wit]
9. M for Murder (feat. Martymar & Dre Murray) [Prod. by Wit]
10. Honest 2 God (feat. Christon Gray & Swoope) [Prod. by Wes Pendleton]
11. Video Games (Instrumental)
12. Have It All (Instrumental)
13. Remember the Rain (Instrumental)
14. Runways Remix (feat. Suzy Rock & Sho Baraka) [Prod. by Diamond Style] - Bonus
About the Author
Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 and is currently the Director of Social Media for 10th Street Entertainment, which manages several multi-platinum artists. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife and two daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music