Sean Simmonds releases the second single "So Many Levels" from his upcoming 3rd studio album. Produced by Anthem (2 Chainz, Cy-Hi the Prince, B.o.B), the follow-up to "MasterPiece" features Humble Beast artist, JGivens & Xist Music label mate, Gemstones. The video is slated to debut next week. Sean's new LP, Borne Identity drops on Oct. 16.

Filipino hip-hop artist Klutch releases "On The Low" featuring Drez, the first single from his upcoming debut LP titled You Get What You Give.

Kenya born artist Tweli G, who garnered attention with his Japanese song "Good Day" in 2013, returns with Swahili spoken single, "#HVNG3KUW3PO."

Chicago artist J.Kwest releases new single "I Woke Up!," which will be featured on his upcoming album entitled Lemonade.

Dee-1 releases "Call Yo Bluff," the second single off his new free project, Separated at Birth, dropping September 15.

Out of nowhere, Tedashii released on Wednesday his first single since Below Paradise dropped last year, "Be Me" produced by Gawvi.

This is the premiere of "Grateful," Canon’s first song he’s released since his life-threating injury in December.

Mega Ran, a prominent nerdcore rapper whose music has been featured in Nintendo Power, Game Informer, ABC and Comedy Central, has premiered his newest single, "Believe," exclusively on

Chicago rapper God's Vision releases "Conquer The Day," a new single encouraging listeners to be tenacious in their everyday lives.

Los Angeles-based artist Charles Goose releases his latest single, "Same Accord," produced by Marvs Productions.

Philadelphia-based artist Don Cephas releases new single "It's Only Fun," from upcoming free project entitled HWXV: (The HeatWave) A Music Series by Don Cephas.

Five2oh, a group out of Corpus Christi, TX that is signed to Javo Records, release "Gave My Life" featuring PyRexx. This song is the third single from their album The Hype available now.

Female hip-hop artist ShayBriggs drops new single "Control Issues," which will be on her ATLAS EP out October 1st.

Xist Music singer-songwriter Sean Simmonds releases new single "MasterPiece," from his upcoming album entitled Borne Identity.

Jered Sanders, a rapper who has been acclaimed by DJBooth & 2DopeBoyz, has released his latest single "Be Myself." The track is off his upcoming album Daylight Savings Time, which releases on August 28th.

We're bringing you some new exclusive content! We're getting with your favorite rappers and are asking them for nothing but BARZ! When you see us promoting BARZ, you'll know there is nothing but a hot 8 or 16 bar verse from your favorite emcees!

19-year old Knoxville hip-hop artist Prosper Music teams up with Humble Beast recording artist and Beautiful Eulogy member Braille & Die Daily member Dillon Chase to bring you the first single "Transparent," from his debut album entitled Glass House. This song is encouraging the listener to be confident in speaking their testimony and embracing struggles of their past.

Kansas City-based artist Sauce Remix releases "B X R S," the lead single from his upcoming A N M L T R X P album. Sauce says, "This song highlights warnings against the deceitful street life, mass-incarceration and the fact that the system is set-up to trap us."

TJ Pompeo releases a new song called "Feeling A[Way]," featuring JPaulSings, which focuses on the topic of racial injustice. This is not the final version of the song, which will be featured on TJ's upcoming EP and will included a verse from another artist.

GRAMMY-nominated and Dove Award-winning singer/songwriter, producer, and music engineer Benjah releases his new single "On My Momma," featuring Reconcile.

Jeremiah Bligen, an affiliate artist of the Eshon Burgundy founded collective called Salvation Armie, is back after a hiatus with a new single, "Nevermore." The Wontel produced track is off his upcoming album set to release this Fall.

Our Playlist Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify


James Daytona New Fire
Free Download