West Virginia-based artist Lamar Riddick released a new single "OZ," produced by Black Diamond Music.

Listen to Riverside, CA artist Aldre's new single "Doubt."

Reflection Music Group announces the signing of Miami-based hip hop artist Reconcile to its RMG Amplify division, a label partnership that provides marketing support to established independent artists. The Billboard charting artist releases his song “Reckless” today.

Selah The Corner released his new album Memoirs of a Perfect World a few days ago. Listen to "Masquerade," track No. 2 from Selah's debut God Over Money project.

Memphis-based rapper Hakim released the first single "Bag," produced by Tone Jonez, from his upcoming project, Note to Self.

Milwaukee-based artist Arnold Cifax Jr. released his debut single "Roots," also the first single from his upcoming EP titled Far From Fair dropping this Fall.

"Illijam’s newest single is a celebration of summer as the foretaste of forthcoming paradise. The many blessings typical of this season are mere teasers of the joy to come and point past themselves to the Person in whom true joy is found."

Word, 2012 Rapzilla Freshman artist and a member of the Dead Heroes group, released his second single "For The Win," produced by Deeonthetrack, from his upcoming EP.

A premiere, Anyone who has ever felt overlooked for their hard work will appreciate Deraj’s new single, “Watching,” featuring his Reflection Music Group labelmate Canon and Aaron Cole.

Listen to Chris Elijah's second single "UFO," produced by The Martianz, from his newest project #SciFi: Blue Moon.

2017 Rapzilla Freshman artist Charles Goose released a new single "Eight," produced by J Rhodan.

Washington-based Jastin Artis released a new motivational single, "TDK," which he says is "an anthem to push people that they can do anything no matter who is telling them they can't."

Missouri-based artist T-Jones released "Champ," a single from his upcoming album titled Next Level.

Formerly known as Rhema Soul member K-Nuff, Konata Small re-emerges with “Hold Some,” the opening track from his forthcoming solo debut, Est. 1997, to be released on RMG Amplify in partnership with Good City Music.

Proud Refuge released a follow up single to his debut EP Mountain Mover's Club on February. The track titled "These Days" features Virgin Islands singer/songwriter Anthony Ryan.

Dead Heroes, the collective made of Json, Tory Starks (fka Future), Word (fka T-Word), Nico Wells and producer DeeOnTheTrack, made their return with a new single titled "GOAT" featuring J. Roads.

Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes