S.O. is back with his latest single from Lamp Mode Recordings, "No Recess" produced by GP.

Young Noah released "Vibe Trap," a new single from his upcoming second studio album titled Theology Vibes.

Role Model Records artist Shopé released a new single "Power" and announced his upcoming "Summer in Europe" Tour.

Listen to Role Model Records artist Dru Bex's newest single "Winter In July," produced by Quinten Coblentz.

Chicago-based emcee Onajh' released a new single "This Way," the first of monthly songs to come.

Omaha-based artist Vic Sage and producer FVMELESS are dropping a collab project early this Fall. Listen to "2 Sides," featuring J. Crum, the first single from the upcoming project.

A premiere, St. Louis' own Word, a member of Json's group Dead Heroes, presents "Flex Up," the new single from his upcoming EP titled Flexecution Vol. 1.

Los-Angeles-based artist Joey Jewish released a new single on Tuesday titled "Poison."

Listen to New York-based artist Jake Daniels' newest single "Run It," produced by Fortune.

Listen to Battleground City group's newest single "Never Die" produced by Halo Hitz. The track is based on the scripture John 8:51.

17-year-old rapper from Miiami, Wxlf released his first self-produced single, "Change."

Eric Heron released "Obi-Wan," produced by Dre Knowss & Jay Bates, the second track of his monthly song series.

FLAME just released his latest single "Body Cam," where he raps about putting out the proof and getting the truth.

Download Cincinnati, Ohio-based artist Gabriel Withers' newest single "Hope," produced by Asaiah Ziv.

A premiere, Beacon Light address internet trolls and name drops NF, Social Club, Andy Mineo and Lecrae in his new single "I’m in It."

shai linne released the third single "Ichabod" from his new album Still Jesus dropping June 30th from Lamp Mode Recordings.

Listen to Michigan-based artist Shanell's newest single "Uv."

Listen to Philadelphia-based artist Drew Smith's newest single "Chaos," produced by Kevin Mayfield (fka HotHandz).

Listen to Chris Soul's single "No Worries," produced by Avila, from his newest project Forgtn, released in June.

Lamp Mode Recordings artist shai linne released "Random Thoughts 3," produced by Alex Hitchens & Chrys Jones, the opening track from his new album Still Jesus, dropping July 21.

Our Playlists