Listen to Atlanta-based rapper T Rell's latest single "Ben Franklin," produced by Kountdown.

Aaron Cole released a new single on Friday titled "Facts," produced by Dirty Rice & Juice Bangers for Cobra Music Group.

Dru Bex released his debut album on Role Model Records today entitled The Good Album. Listen to track no. 3 from the project "Good Feeling" featuring God Over Money artist Jered Sanders.

Christian rap group from Ottawa, Canada, Throne Seekers released their debut single "Reppin'" produced by AP Da Don. The group is made up of three artists, Dae Andre, Gifted Visions and Jabril.

Broward County, Florida native Shepherd releases a new single called "70x7", his first track since he dropped his debut EP, Maverick Soul, in January.

"Through Hardships as a Christian and life's many trials Rio details his feelings on the new record 'How I Feel'. The bouncy tune has the young artist feeling blessed despite the many setbacks he has endured such as his son going through cancer and the incarceration of his father." a press release stated.

Singer-songwriter Jake James recently released a four-track EP project called Reflect. Listen to "Mirage" from it, produced by Gi$eng.

Listen to Milwaukee-based artist IS's single "Son Of Man," produced by Classix Beats.

Listen to Miami-based artist Wxlf's new single "Juice" featuring Loso and produced by Snack Beats.

Dru Bex released his latest single "Good Enough," from his upcoming debut album on Role Model Records entitled The Good Album, which is scheduled to drop on March 31.

Maryland-based artist Lael Turner released a new single "100 MPH," produced by DG Beats.

Louisiana-based artist Jerel released a self-produced single called "Waves," the first from his upcoming project.

Listen to New Jersey born Australian emcee The BRB's self-produced single "New Kinda Human," which is the title track from his forthcoming album.

California-based artist Joshua Massey released "Hope," featuring Benjah and produced by Alex Hitchens, the first single from his upcoming project Anchor.

2017 Rapzilla Freshman Shiwan released a new single "Awake" produced by Jahmal Gittens.

JustHis League Music Group artist Warborn released his latest single "Other Side" from his upcoming album.

Humble Tip released his new single "Kool On Nat," the first one from his upcoming album Beautiful Tomorrow.

Michigan artist James Gardin, and French producer Terem collaborate to bring their energizing inspiring pop single "GO!" The single confronts the haunting feeling of wanting to quit, when failure seems more possible than finishing the race. When you have a big purpose you have to be willing to dig deep and endure through the pain.

Listen to Florida-based artist Made's single "Lukewarm Saint" from his Evolution EP released last month.

Our Playlists