Christian Rap Music | Free Downloads

Hip-Hop artist Lawren just dropped his OnBeatMusic produced "Mood," the first single from his upcoming project.

Hip-Hop artist Roy Tosh released "Never 2 Late" and his other single "Stronger" on the same day his RMG Amplify deal was announced.

Hip-Hop artist Humble Tip just dropped his new single "GodFavr" featuring Young Noah off of his upcoming project The Pick Up. It was produced by T. Sykes.

Hip-Hop artist Gentile just released his first single, "Intro," off of his upcoming EP, Dead Men Walking.

Hip-Hop artist Milan Credle kicks an old school off of a DreBrown beat with his single "Take Me to Pluto" from his upcoming debut.

Hip-Hop artist Latoria dropped a new single, "Pull Me Close" by c'mar productions. Listen to it below.

Hip-Hop artist BrvndonP drops the 1st single "I Got Now" off his upcoming album, scheduled to drop Spring 2018.

Hip-Hop artist ProCyse dropped his single "The Outro" which is about finding hope when you feel like there is none. The song is produced by Skeyez.

Hip-Hop artist Ozay Moore teamed up with producer Stro Elliot of the Roots to drop his single "Good" off the upcoming In the Wake of O project.

Hip-Hop artist Andy O. dropped his single "Insomnia" off of his From Within EP.

Hip-Hop artist Chris Elijah dropped his Diecco produced, "100 M’s," a trappy track that embodies the idea that some things worth more than money.

Hip-Hop artist Don Ryvcko dropped his new single "High Speed" off of his project of the same name.

God Over Money Hip-Hop artist Bizzle dropped a new single for free download called "Clear My Mind."

Hip-Hop artist E. Dot just dropped his new single "Thankful," listen below.

James Gardin and Terem released their first collaborative effort of 2018. "Limits" is a war cry and anthem for all those who feel like society has constantly tried to hold them down, and block them from their true potential.

Our Playlists