Mark J Soulutions out in Japan


Mark J's latest album "Soulutions" has been re-released in Japan!

Display in the Japanese HMV store
The album contains 13 tracks, and a new remix of "Agape Soul" by pH7.

Here is the track listing:

1. SOULutions
2. Agape Soul
3. Intercession
4. Espananza
5. God of Israel
6. National Anthem-Remix
7. Cool of The Day
8. Simply Love
9. Suffer The Little Children
10. City of Pain
11. A Slave's Cry
12. New Slave Trade
13. Agape Soul Remix By pH7

A vinyl was also released in Japan. Below is the tracklisting:

A-1.Agape Soul - ft.Canton Jones
A-2.Intercession - ft.Jophia Life & Almad Jones

Mark J's Soulutions New Japanese CD Cover

A-3.Suffer The Little Children
B-1.Agape Soul - ft.Canton Jones PH7 Remix
B-2.Agape Soul - ft.Canton Jones instrumental
B-3.Suffer The Little Children - instrumental

You can order the CD and Vinyl on , and on HMV Japan: 

Mark J Display in the Japanese HMV store











Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes