Big Moose releasing new EP

Bigg Moose a.k.a. "The Kingdom Grinder" has released a new E.P. "The Prefix" to give fans a little bit of heat unitl the fourthcoming L.P. "Street Gospel".  After being selected for Holy Hip Hop Volume 5 and signing a new deal with Rugged Cross Recording he gives holy hip hop fans 5 new tracks to bump. 
All production was handeled by Derrick Hannah the president of Rugged Cross Recording.  The E.P. can be purchased at A future release date for "Street Gospel" will follow very soon.
ImageBigg Moose "The Prefix" Track Listing:
1. You Know Feat: Anka Man
2 .Bad Man Feat: Big D
3. Tears of a T.H.U.G. Remix
4. Come Back Home
5. So Breezy
6. Fool Wit Screwed & Chopped By: Big DC (Selected to holy hip hop volume 5)

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes