MC Jin - Hypocrite EP album cover and tracklisting

MC Jin's new EP 'Hypocrite' drops Tuesday December, 10th. Check out the tracklisting...

1. Prayer (Intro)
2. Hypocrite (Black Chapter)
3. Behind Enemy Lines
4. Don't Walk Run
5. Fear Factor (feat. Amante Lacey)
6. Dead Man Walking (feat. Toestah)
7. Broken (feat. Caleb)
8. Healing (Outro)
9. Hypocrite (Gold Chapter) [Bonus Track]

Listen to Hypocrite (Black Chapter), and Hypocrite (Gold Chapter) here, and tune in Tuesday December 10th for our Live Interview with Jin!
About the Author
Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 and is currently the Director of Social Media for 10th Street Entertainment, which manages several multi-platinum artists. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife and two daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlists