Descendantz to Release Free Album 'ScatterBrain' 3/14

Descendantz gear up to drop their new free album 'ScatterBrain' which will be released 3/14. The trio comprised of Eddie Nigma, DJ Morph & ELPro make up the Descendantz. The Skinny (see promo video below) addresses the unfortunate realities of racial profiling from a Christian's point of view.

Check out the tracklisting and cover below:

1. Here We Are Again (Intro)
2. ScatterBrain
3. Day At A Time (feat. Eshon Burgundy & JuanLove
4. Catch Me If You Can (feat. Mrenc)
5. The Skinny
6. Phenom
7. King Kong Elemix (feat.Sean Slaughter & Young Joshua)
8. Fresco (feat. Rigz)
9. Like
10. The End? (Outro)

All tracks produced by ELPro, all scratches by DJ Morph.

About the Author

Related Articles


Our Playlists


The Translation

Joshua Massey