SPZRKT 'Lucid Dream' Cover, Tracklisting & Production Credits Revealed

SPZRKT's upcoming free album 'Lucid Dream' releases on November 25th from STRT TRBL.

1. Back To You - Prod. by Tyshane & Jermaine
2. The Feel II ft. John Givez - Prod. by Major
3. Along The Way ft. Social Club - Prod. by Jeremiah Beats
4. Love & Pain (SPZRKT RMX) - Prod. by Sango
5. A-OK ft. CJTheGenesis & Braille (SPZRKT RMX) - Prod. by CJTheGenesis
6. The Motion ft. Elhae (SPZRKT RMX) - Prod by Sango
7. $pezzy $weg Da $wegazord (interlude)
8. Collide ft. D-Tropp - Prod. by Swade Beatz
9. BC ft. Marz - Prod. by Gabe Ramirez
10. Shoulders (Acapella)
11. U N I V E R S E - Prod. by Sango

Watch Tedashii perform his new song "Fire Away" featuring SPZRKT here
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music