Japhia Life 'Westside Pharmacy' Tracklisting

The tracklisting for Japhia Life's upcoming album 'Westside Pharmacy' set to release November 20, 2012.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Japhia's Lyric - Prod. by Jude "Tha Architect" Gavin & Japhia Life
2. Pitchfork - Prod. by J Rodgers
3. Last Night - Prod. by David James
4. Lifey's Revenge (feat. Tena Jones) - Prod. by Eric "Tech" Humphrey for Creative Feed
5. Phone Call (Skit) - Prod. & Directed by Japhia Life
6. I'm A Mess - Prod. by Hot Handz
7. Cold Blood - Prod. by David James
8. Full Moon (feat. David James) - Prod. by David James
9. Hate (Skit) (feat. REDZ) - Prod. by J Rodgers
10. Dime (feat. Rob Hodge) - Prod. by Chase "Flow" Bradley for The Piece Committee
11. Pimp - Prod. by Trayz Beatz
12. Dealin' - Prod. by Trayz Beatz
13. Cloud - Prod. by J Rodgers
14. Letter to Lindsay - Prod. by J Rodgers Co-Prod. by Japhia Life & Nate Coe
15. Small World - Prod. by Elvin "Wit" Shahbazian
16. The Exercise - Prod. by Luke Witherspoon III
17. The Realest - Prod. by Trayz Beatz
18. I Will Watch You - Prod. by Jude "The Architect" Gavin & Japhia Life
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlist

Rapzilla.com Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify


K. Sparks Urban Couture
Buy on iTunes or Amazon