Beleaf 'Red Pills + Black Sugar' Tracklisting

Red Pills + Black Sugar releases on Kings Dream Entertainment June 27th.

1. Red Pills - (prod. Jruckers)
2. Black Sugar - (prod. Jruckers)
3. Parellel - (prod. Ray Rock)
4. YouTopia - (prod. DJ REK)
5. Wings - feat. Torch & Kyra De’Nae (prod. Jruckers)
6. InJoy - feat Ruslan & John Givez (prod. Wontel)
7. Depressed - feat Mr. J.Medeiros, Jackie Hill, J Givens, Marty (of Social Club) (prod. Wontel)
8. Suicide Roll - prod. Gilbert Castellanos
9. Made For This - feat. ABIV (prod. ABIV, Jruckers, DJ REK)
10. Bigger Stronger - feat. Karim Bailey (prod. DJ REK)
11. Take NO Days Off - (prod. DJ REK & Beleaf)
12. W.O.W. - feat. John Givez (prod. DJ REK)
About the Author
Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 and is currently the Director of Social Media for 10th Street Entertainment, which manages several multi-platinum artists. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife and two daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes