NF reveals 'Mansion' album tracklisting

Capitol Christian Music Group's lone rapper NF announced the tracklisting for his label debut album Mansion on Tuesday.

Mansion will be released on March 31. The album will include two songs from the EP that he dropped last year, "All I Have" and "Wake Up."

1. Intro
2. Mansion feat. Fleurie
3. All I Have
4. Wait
5. Wake Up
6. Face It
7. Motivated
8. Notepad
9. Turn the Music Up
10. Paralyzed
11. I'll Keep On feat. Jeremiah Carlson
12. Can You Hold Me feat. Britt Nicole

What song are you most looking forward to hearing?
About the Author
David Daniels is a columnist at He has been published at Bleacher Report, The Washington Times, Desiring God, The Gospel Coalition, Christianity Today, CCM Magazine, HipHopDX, Global Grind and Sphere of Hip Hop.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes