Deraj and B. Cooper announce release date and tracklist of new EP 'For the People'

Reflection Music Group revealed the final details about Deraj and B. Cooper's upcoming collaborative EP on Tuesday.

Deraj and B. Cooper's nine-track project titled For the People will release on March 11. Pre-order For the People on iTunes.

Rapzilla premiered the music video last month for "Squad" featuring Derek Minor, the lead single of For the People. The EP's full tracklist is below.

  1. For the People
  2. Waiting (feat. YSMN)
  3. Squad (feat. Derek Minor)
  4. Nothing New (feat. Kaleb Mitchell)
  5. Invincible (feat. Quinn Erwin)
  6. New School
  7. Gone (feat. REMMI)
  8. Stars (feat. Foure)
  9. Transparency (feat. Sye Spence)
About the Author
David Daniels is a columnist at He has been published at Bleacher Report, The Washington Times, Desiring God, The Gospel Coalition, Christianity Today, CCM Magazine, HipHopDX, Global Grind and Sphere of Hip Hop.

Related Articles


Our Playlists


The Translation

Joshua Massey