Aha Gazelle 'Trilliam 2' Cover, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

Aha Gazelle revealed the details for his new album Trilliam 2 on Friday.

The cover artwork, which has his signature cartoonish look, can be viewed above, and the tracklist for the LP is listed below.

Aha, who signed with Reach Records in February, will release his debut album with the label on June 9, which is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

1. The Price Is Always Right
2. Twentylemhunnidmillion
3. Momma House ft. MC Fiji
4. Keep It in the Family
5. All Gold Party
6. Another Sauce Song
7. No Haircut Talk 2 ft. Reg Rob
8. Vegeta
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists