Young Noah Announces '7 Hood Dynamics' Release Date & Tracklist

In a year that has already seen Young Noah dropped three albums in May and a flurry of singles throughout the summer, the rapper once again has another project dropping.

"When God speaks you listen. My album #7HoodDynamics drops Friday Sept 1st on my mom's B-DAY all proceeds will go towards moving her out of the hood I grew up in," said Young Noah.


1. Catfish Vibes
2. Blame God Ft. J-South
3. Don’t Cry Olivia Ft. Jered Sanders & Eshon Burgundy
4. Apparition Ft. Ruslan
5. Vibe Trap
6. Vibe Theology Ft. Stump
7. Live Life Slug
8. Marianela
9. Coweta County Ft. Rio 24K & Surf Gvng
10. Dear Christian Rapper
11. Black Baller Ft. K-Drama
12. WRSHP Ft. CityLoveMusic

About the Author
Justin Sarachik has been writing about music since 2010 reporting and editing for The Christian Post, BREATHEcast, Broken Records Magazine, and his own blog TheSIBandGuy. When not conducting obscenely long phone interviews he jumps around on stage with his progressive rock/rap band Process of Fusion in Staten Island, NY.

Related Articles


Our Playlists


The Translation

Joshua Massey