DJ DB405 Drops First EP 'God is Trill Forever'

DJ DB405 just dropped his first EP God Is Trill Forever, on Saturday September 9th.

"My goal is put together original and transparent records that touch on life and faith. Good music... that motivates and encourages," he said.

Track list:

1. How Trill Is Our God (feat. Sean C. Johnson)
2. God Is Trill Anthem (feat. Jarry Manna)
3. Check (feat. Parris Chariz)
4. All That Remix (feat. 1k Phew & Parris Chariz)
5. Gang Gang (feat. Kadence)
6. Winning (feat. Kayla Starks)
7. Bold Move (feat. Caleb Cruise)
8. Dear Christian Rapper (feat. Young Noah)
9. Feel Like (feat. Shiwan)

Purchase God Is Trill Forever now at iTunes

About the Author
Justin Sarachik has been writing about music since 2010 reporting and editing for The Christian Post, BREATHEcast, Broken Records Magazine, and his own blog TheSIBandGuy. When not conducting obscenely long phone interviews he jumps around on stage with his progressive rock/rap band Process of Fusion in Staten Island, NY.

Related Articles


Our Playlists


Torey D'Shaun & Kevi Morse
Any Last Words?