KB Reveals 'Today We Rebel' Cover & Release Date with Partial Tracklist

After much teasing, KB has finally revealed the cover and the release date of his upcoming project Today We Rebel.

View the cover below:

The release date for the record is October 20, 2017 and it can be pre-ordered here.

Rap Genius got a hold of six of the tracks that will be on the album, although it is unclear how accurate it is. The tracks they have listed are: "Nobody Own Us," "Rebel," "Today," "We (Ft. Hollyn)," "Untitled," and "Not Today Satan (Ft. Andy Mineo)."

About the Author
Justin Sarachik has been writing about music since 2010 reporting and editing for The Christian Post, BREATHEcast, Broken Records Magazine, and his own blog TheSIBandGuy. When not conducting obscenely long phone interviews he jumps around on stage with his progressive rock/rap band Process of Fusion in Staten Island, NY.

Related Articles


Our Playlists


The Translation

Joshua Massey