Kson Reveals 'Filters' Album, Pre-order, and Tracklist

Kson just announced his latest project FIlters which will be dropping on September 30.

The project features Lawren, Parris Chariz, Dre Murray, Dillion Chase, and Jarry Manna.


1. Don't Sleep Ft. Lawren & Parris Chariz
2. Won't Stop
3. Silver Lining Ft. David Puletz
4. Go For Broke Ft. Dre Murray
5. The Otherside Ft. Jarry Manna
6. Save Me
7. Back Home
8. One Reason
9. Roots
10. The Wall
11. Diamonds Ft. Dillion Chase & Drew Weeks

Pre-order here.

About the Author
Justin Sarachik has been writing about music since 2010 reporting and editing for The Christian Post, BREATHEcast, Broken Records Magazine, and his own blog TheSIBandGuy. When not conducting obscenely long phone interviews he jumps around on stage with his progressive rock/rap band Process of Fusion in Staten Island, NY.

Related Articles


Our Playlists


The Translation

Joshua Massey