Sevin Reveals New Album, Tracklist, Cover, and Preorder

HOG MOB's Sevin is releasing his latest project From Tha Park 2 Tha Palace with Sevin Duce on November 17th.


1. Yankin' (feat. Sevin Duce)
2. I'm Yours (feat. Sevin Duce & Marcel Jackson)
3. Outside in (feat. Sevin Duce & Marcel Jackson)
4. Wilted (feat. Sevin Duce)
5. So Bright (feat. Sevin Duce & Maclashen)
6. Help Us (feat. Sevin Duce)
7. Real 1 (feat. Sevin Duce)
8. Closer (feat. Sevin Duce)
9. Fatherhood (feat. Sevin Duce & Marcel Jackson)
10. 99 (feat. Sevin Duce)

Preorder on Amazon.

About the Author
Justin Sarachik has been writing about music since 2010 reporting and editing for The Christian Post, BREATHEcast, Broken Records Magazine, and his own blog TheSIBandGuy. When not conducting obscenely long phone interviews he jumps around on stage with his progressive rock/rap band Process of Fusion in Staten Island, NY.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes