Kevi Announces 'Barnabas' Release Date, Tracklist, and Preorder

Rapper Kevi announced his new album Barnabas will be releasing on November 17th, 2017.

The project features Steven Malcolm, Reconcile, Ruslan, Joey Jewish and more.

The name "Barnabas" was picked because of the person in the book of Acts. In Acts, Barnabas was known as "the son of encouragement." Kevi wants to be that and more while sharing the good news.

Track list

1. Intro
2. Better Days (feat. Ruslan & Chase Stancle)
3. Black Wall Street (feat. Mehdi Major)
4. What Chu Need
5. The Plug (feat. Joey Jewish)
6. That's Where We at (feat. Steven Malcolm)
7. Blessed (feat. Reconcile)
8. Midnight
9. The Drive Home (Skit)
10. Good Day (feat. Erin Evans)
11. Appreciation (Skit)
12. Doing Me
13. Lately (feat. Thimna)
14. Strangers (feat. Breana Marin)
15. I Can (feat. Thimna)

Preorder on iTunes.

About the Author
Justin Sarachik has been writing about music since 2010 reporting and editing for The Christian Post, BREATHEcast, Broken Records Magazine, and his own blog TheSIBandGuy. When not conducting obscenely long phone interviews he jumps around on stage with his progressive rock/rap band Process of Fusion in Staten Island, NY.

Related Articles


Our Playlists


Joshua Massey

Torey D'Shaun & Kevi Morse
Any Last Words?

Popular Tags