Surf Gvng Reveal New EP Cover, Title, Tracklist, & Preorder

Hip-Hop duo Surf Gvng just released the cover art, tracklist, and preorder link for their new EP Gvng Gang.

The EP is dropping on December 1st and features Floridian artists Zauntee, Doxamillion, and G-Baby.

Preorder on iTunes.


1. We The Gvng // Prod by Davinci
2. Do It Ft G Baby // Prod by Davinci
3. I Know // Prod by Blasian Beats
4. Biggie Faith Ft Doxamillion // Prod by BCoe productions
5. Tab // Prod by Kevin Kazi
6. Nintendo // Prod by Whatup RG
7. Blowing Up Ft Zauntee // Prod by Zauntee
8. Link Up // Prod by Bradley Davis

About the Author
Justin Sarachik has been writing about music since 2010 reporting and editing for The Christian Post, BREATHEcast, Broken Records Magazine, and his own blog TheSIBandGuy. When not conducting obscenely long phone interviews he jumps around on stage with his progressive rock/rap band Process of Fusion in Staten Island, NY.

Related Articles


Our Playlists


Joshua Massey

Torey D'Shaun & Kevi Morse
Any Last Words?