Social Club Misfits Reveal Tracklist & Some Big Name Features

Fern and Marty of the Social Club Misfits are just filled with all kinds of news for their upcoming album Into the Night.

Early yesterday they revealed the official cover, release date, and when the preorder is going live. A few hours later they added the back cover that shows the tracklist and features.

The tracklist shows a bunch of guests. Aside from Beam, the Misfits will also feature Tauren Wells, Danny Gokey, Foggieraw, Evan Craft, Jordin Sparks, and Chris Batson.

Jordin Sparks? That's a good look!

About the Author
Justin Sarachik has been writing about music since 2010 reporting and editing for The Christian Post, BREATHEcast, Broken Records Magazine, and his own blog TheSIBandGuy. When not conducting obscenely long phone interviews he jumps around on stage with his progressive rock/rap band Process of Fusion in Staten Island, NY.

Related Articles


Our Playlists


The Translation

Joshua Massey