Swoope Reveals Preorder, Tracklist, and Release Date for 'Sonshine'

Hip-Hop artist Swoope just completed his 12 Days of Sonshine campaign, and as promised, the final day has revealed his new album and preorder link.

The album is expected to arrive on February 2nd.

Tracklist: 1. Shine
2. Hall of Fame
3. Never Left (Ft. Natalie Lauren)
4. Flex
5. Old Me
6. Thou Shalt Not Kill (Ft. Kareem Manuel)
7. Way Up
8. Black Boy
9. You Got Me (Ft. Taelor Gray)
10. Shining Down
11. All The Time
Preorder here.

About the Author
Justin Sarachik has been writing about music since 2010 reporting and editing for The Christian Post, BREATHEcast, Broken Records Magazine, and his own blog TheSIBandGuy. When not conducting obscenely long phone interviews he jumps around on stage with his progressive rock/rap band Process of Fusion in Staten Island, NY.

Related Articles


Our Playlists