808&Elite (Matt Massaro & Tyshane Thompson) 'Diamonds x Pearls' Beat Tape Details Revealed

*Artwork by World Rebels Apparel

Tyshane Thompson aka Elite, the 16 year old son of Reggae / Soundclash and Gospel Reggae pioneer Papa San has partnered with Matt Massaro aka 808 to offer a free instrumental EP with features by Lecrae, Andy Mineo, and more. You may have first been introduced to this young producer on Lecrae's 'Church Clothes' project where he produced "Black Rose."

Rapzilla.com will be exclusively offering the project for free starting on 7/8.

1. Me Monster (Feat. Andy Mineo)
2. I Know (Feat. Jnes)
3. Nobody Move (Feat. Lecrae, Co-Produced by Tha Inna Circle)
4. Unsaved Man (Feat. Cory)
5. XX (Feat. Beleaf of theBREAX)
6. Ovi
7. We Don't Have to Fight (Feat. Tyrone Andrew)
8. Hit Song
About the Author
Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 and is currently the Director of Social Media for 10th Street Entertainment, which manages several multi-platinum artists. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife and two daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlists