Alex Faith Announces Free Album 'Honest 2 God'

Collision Records is becoming a brand known for releasing quality music and quality designs. This is refreshing and something I love to see. Alex Faith, the ATL rapper which they recently signed is coming out of the gate full throttle. Today, the upcoming artist took to the social networks to announce details of his next album entitled Honest 2 God, which will be available for free.

According to these posts the album will include features from Suzy Rock, Jamm of Hello Revolution, Dre Murray, Derek Minor fka PRo, Nappy Roots, Lester "L2" Shaw, Social Club, Uncle Reece, Swoope, Sho Baraka and Christon Gray. A majority of the production on Honest 2 God will come from Collision Records' A&R Wit and other tracks produced by D-Flow, Street Symphony and Wes Pendleton. Also according to Alex, you can expect to see another free full-length album released from him before the end of 2012. Stay tuned to for more.

To get a free download of Alex Faith's single "Runways" ft. Suzy Rock click here.
About the Author
Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 and is currently the Director of Social Media for 10th Street Entertainment, which manages several multi-platinum artists. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife and two daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlists


The Translation

Joshua Massey