Knine 'Odyssey: The Prequel' Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

The album cover and tracklisting for One Route Entertainment recording artist Knine's upcoming project 'Odyssey: The Prequel,' available August 14, 2012 for free download.

1. I'm Coming
2. A Song For You
3. Swag
4. Hustla
5. Work (feat. KamBINO)
6. Stop Hating
7. Oh Boy
8. Don't Give Up
9. Slay Them All (feat. Zay Tate)
10. Mind of A Mad Man
11. True Story (feat. Ricardo Flo)
12. The Glory (feat. Scarlett Thread)
13. 1996
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists