Christon Gray 'Body Art' Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

The cover and tracklisting for Collision Records recording artist Christon Gray's upcoming free album entitled Body Art.

1. Life Is - prod. by Swoope
2. Clear The Air - prod. by Ra Charm
3. Captain America - prod. by Swoope
4. Momentum (feat. Wize) - prod. by Wit
5. Dodge - prod by Redd Lettaz
6. Even With Evil With Us (feat. S.O.) - prod. by Wit
7. Good Mourning - prod. by Swoope
8. Ask feat Dre Murray and Kelly Kelz - prod. by Wit
9. Naughty 9 feat. Redd Lettaz - prod. by Redd Lettaz
10. Autumn Leaves (feat. Lauren Heatherly) - prod. by the Megaman Band
11. Cry No More (feat. KAMBINO and Word Perfect) - prod. by Swoope
12. The End feat. Tres Carter - prod. by Vanilla
13. Blue Skies (feat. Swoope and Alex Faith) - prod. by Wit
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists