Corey Hicks 'The Whole 9' Album Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date

The album cover and tracklisting for Corey Hicks' upcoming album 'The Whole 9' set to release November 27, 2012.

1. Classic ft. G Servant
2. Stop Playin Wit Me!
3. On Fiya (feat. G Servant and Blazon)
4. Gotta B Me (feat. Brandy Robinson)
5. Whole 9
6. Acka Fool (feat. Brinson)
7. The Battle (feat. Jerrell & Enlightenment)
8. U da Best (feat. K- Drama)
9. Liar Liar
10. Pinebox (feat. Stephen the Levite and R-Swift)
11. Twerk Sumtin
12. Inameeeez
13. Peer Pressure
14. Here (feat. Young Joshua and J. Johnson)
15. Middle East
16. Never Dat Done (feat. Heath McNeese)
17. L’z Up (feat. G- Servant, Jaleel, Titus, and Blazon)

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes