Yaves 'In Autumn's Ear' EP Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date

The cover and tracklisting for Xist Music/SSMG LLC recording artist Yaves' upcoming EP 'In Autumn's Ear' releasing on iTunes and other digital outlets October 23, 2012.

1. In Autumns Ear
2. A Billion
3. Everywhere (feat. Eshon Burgundy)
4. Through The Ceiling (Trill)
5. Namedropping (feat. Chacafair)
6. Myself
7. Greenlight (feat. Ron Riley)
8. Beauty For Ashes (feat. Reigni Ryles)
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists