Social Club 'Misfits' Tracklisting

The tracklisting for Good City Music recording artists Social Club's upcoming free album 'Misfits,' set to release November 27, 2012.

1. Misfits - Produced by Anthony Rose
2. STRT TRBL - Produced by Rey King
3. Monte Cristo (Fernie's Theme) - Produced by D-Flow
4. Glow In The Dark (feat. Gawvi) - Produced by Gawvi
5. S&G (feat. Rey King) - Produced by D-Flow
6. Venetian Blinds (feat. Tragic Hero) - Produced by Hot Handz
7. Chocolate Bobka - Produced by D-Flow
8. Wolfie Pack (feat. Anthony Rose) - Produced by Tee-Wyla
9. Roller Coaster (feat. Butta P) - Produced by D-Flow
10. Screwed Up Kids (feat. Alex Faith, Dre Murray, K-Nuff & Juanlove) - Produced by Wit
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists