Danny Skrpcha '(revolution)ary Revolution' Release Date & Tracklisting

The tracklisting for Danny Skrpcha's upcoming '(revolution)ary Revolution' EP set to release on January 15, 2013 from Neo Psalmz Musiq.

1. Can't Lose Sight (Intro)
2. Changes
3. Crazy
4. You Know Who
5. C'mon
6. Anything
7. Can't Lose Sight (Instrumental) - Prod. by Damien Ellison
8. Changes (Instrumental) - Prod. by Redd Lettaz
9. Crazy (Instrumental) - Prod. by Redd Lettaz
10. C'Mon (Instrumental) - Prod. by Benevol
11. Anything (Instrumental) - Prod. by Redd Lettaz
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists