Echo 'Broken Connection' Release Date & Tracklisting Revealed

Echo is set to release his debut album, 'Broken Connection' on January 8th. This first project includes features from D-MAUB, Chris Weaver, Ryan Paul Buck and more with beats made by GeeDa, Alex Medina (of "The Watchmen"), David Baker (Deeonthetrack), including others. This album was also finished with production by Ryan Paul Buck and Aaron Haugland, who has worked with major mainstream artists such as Justin Timberlake, Christina Aguilera, and the lead guitarist of Ozzy Osbourne.

1. Broken Connection
2. Take Over
3. Just A Breath (feat. Chris Weaver)
4. WYLG (feat. SugaShane)
5. Invisible (feat. Becca)
6. Got Em (feat. DoubleJ)
7. Brag On That (feat. D-MAUB)
8. Be There (feat. Ryan Paul Buck)
9. Get It
10. When In Rome
11. Everything (feat. Becca)
12. Free (feat. Chris Weaver)
13. Bonus Track: The Youth
About the Author
Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 and is currently the Director of Social Media for 10th Street Entertainment, which manages several multi-platinum artists. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife and two daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlists