W.L.A.K. Self-Titled Debut Album Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

Collision Records has revealed the cover and tracklisting for the upcoming W.L.A.K. self-titled debut album. The album is set to release on March 5, 2013 and is available now for pre-order on iTunes.

1. Intro (Produced by Wit and Swoope)
2. Imagine ft. Christon Gray, Dre Murray, Alex Faith, & Swoope (Produced by Swoope & Wit)
3. Long Way Down ft. Christon Gray & Dre Murray (Produced by Swoope)
4. All In ft. Alex Faith & Dre Murray (Produced by Dirty Rice & Joseph Prielozny)
5. Coward ft. Alex Faith & Christon Gray (Produced by Swoope)
6. Reign Is Coming ft. Christon Gray, Swoope, Dre Murray, & Alex Faith (Produced by Wit, Joseph Prielozny, & Swoope)
7. YHWH ft. Swoope & Dre Murray (Produced by Dirty Rice & Swoope)
8. ABNY (Marty McFly) ft. Swoope & Alex Faith (Produced by Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny, & Swoope)
9. Broken Kings ft. Alex Faith, Christon Gray, & Swoope (Produced by Dirty Rice)
10. Eyes For You ft. Christon Gray (Produced by Swoope)
11. WLAQ ft. Christon Gray & Swoope (Produced by Swoope)
12. Arena ft. Dre Murray & Christon Gray (Produced by Wit)
13. King In Me ft. Swoope & Christon Gray (Produced by Swoope)
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music