J. Han of AMP 'Art of Starch' Album Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

J. Han, a memeber of the Asian American group AMP, has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his upcoming debut free album 'Art of Starch' available March 3, 2013.

1. Chasing Nothing
2. Cleaners Kid (ft. Lyricks)
3. Not My Own (ft. Sam Ock)
4. Gratitude (ft. Gowe & Sam Ock)
5. Mirror (ft. Mickey Cho)
6. My Delight (potentially Jamie Grace or Erin Kim)
7. Riverside (ft. Jae Jin)
8. Reckless
9. A Breath (ft. CL)
10. On Low (ft. Sam Ock)
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music