Justword 'RSVP' Album Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date

The album cover and tracklisting for Justword's upcoming album 'RSVP' set to release on March 19, 2013.

1. The Huddle
2. Guest List
3. Masquerade (feat. Bondservant)
4. American Ego (feat. Sean C. Johnson)
5. Branches & Branchettes
6. Répondez S'il Vous Plaît
7. Genes & Sweaters (feat. Lyrik)
8. Last Rose of Summer (feat. Brianna Segura)
9. Wedding Vows (feat. Bondservant, Lyrik)
10. One Four Three
11. Invitations (feat. Ezekiel)
*Produced entirely by Justword for Auditory Fabric
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists