Cheno Lyfe Reveals 'Falling Up' Cover & Tracklisting

Good City Music recording artist Cheno Lyfe has revealed the cover and tracklisting for his upcoming free project 'Falling Up,' which will be available to download on March 26, 2013.

1. Falling Up
2. Runaways (feat. SPZRKT)
3. The 2
4. Life is Good (feat. Mac Reps)
5. M.I.A. Ft. Roslyn
6. Tomorrow is Promised (feat. Nelson Del Valle)
7. Grace
*Produced entirely by Smash Productions
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes