Young Chozen 'G.L.O.W.' Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

The tracklisting has been revealed for Young Chozen's upcoming sophomore album 'G.L.O.W.,' which is set to release April 30, 2013.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Right Here Right Now (feat. Joth Hunt)
2. Beat of Your Heart (feat. Alicia Kapel)
3. Stanky Face
4. Declaration
5. 1 To 10
6. How We Do It (feat. HOPP)
7. In the Dark (feat. Zeek Power)
8. Without You (feat. Tyler Fisher)
9. Faces (feat. Aaron Brown)
10. All falls Down (feat. Ryan Charles)
11. G.L.O.W.
About the Author
Chad Horton has co-owned and operated with Philip Rood since 2010, bringing with him a decade of music business experience. Horton is also the Director of Marketing for Syntax Creative, the largest independent digital distributor of Christian & Gospel music, among other genres. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife of nine years, as well as two beautiful daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlist