Reach Records’ recording artist Andy Mineo has revealed the production credits for his upcoming debut album 'Heroes For Sale,' which is set to release on April 16, 2013.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Superhuman - Produced by Joseph Prielozny and Dirty Rice
2. Ex Nihilo ft. Christon Gray - Produced by J.R. for So Hot Productions
3. AYO! - Produced by J.R. for So Hot Productions
4. You Will - Produced by Gawvi
5. The Saints ft. KB, Trip Lee - Produced by GROC for Beat Mekanickz
6. Caught Dreaming ft. for KING & COUNTRY - Produced by Jeremey S. H. Griffith, Andy Mineo and J.R. for So Hot Productions
7. Bitter - Produced by Alex Medina and D-Flow (The Brassman)
8. Shallow ft. Swoope - Produced by 808 & Elite (Additional Production by Joseph Prielozny and Andy Mineo)
9. Wild Things - Produced by Tyshane, ThaInnaCircle & Joseph Prielozny
10. Take Me Alive - Produced by Tyshane
11. Uno Uno Seis ft. Lecrae - Produced by Alex Medina (Additional Production by Andy Mineo)
12. Cocky - Produced by Skrip
13. Curious - Produced by TheBridge and Heat Academy
14. Still Bleeding ft. Co Campbell - Produced by Andy Mineo and Chris Morgan (Additional Production by Joseph Prielozny)
15. Tug Of War ft. Krizz Kaliko - Produced by Heat Academy
16. Death Has Died - Produced by J.R. for So Hot Productions your social media marketing partner


Skrip Renegades Never Die
Buy on iTunes or Amazon