Bizzle 'The Good Fight' Tracklisting & Production Credits Revealed

The tracklisting and production credits for Bizzle's upcoming album 'The Good Fight,' which is set to release on May 7, 2013 from God Over Money.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Lead Me Feat. Willie Moore Jr. (Prod. by Boi-1da)
2. Here We Go (Prod. by Dilemma)
3. Do It Again Feat. Willie Moore Jr. (Prod. by Boi-1da)
4. Think 4 A Minute (Prod. by Boi-1da)
5. Dear Hip Hop (Prod. by Boi-1da)
6. You Know (Prod. by Boi-1da)
7. Higher Feat. J. Carter (Prod. by Q. Smith)
8. Against You (Prod. by Boi-1da)
9. The Way Feat. Haley Hunt (Prod. by Boi-1da)
10. Make Her The Mrs. Feat. Willie Moore Jr. (Prod. by Boi-1da)
11. I’m A Christian (Prod. by Boi-1da)
12. Soldier Feat. No Malice (Prod. by Dilemma)
13. Options (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats)
14. Mr. Range Rover Feat. Kay Richardson (Prod. by Megaman)
15. Tomorrow (No Win) (Prod. by Boi-1da)
16. My Confession Feat. Sevin (Prod. by Boi-1da)
17. Safest Place (Interlude) by Sevin (Prod. by Sevin)
18. Meet My Savior (Prod. by Cam Wallace)
19. Not Alone Feat. Nina Sims (Prod. by Boi-1da)
BONUS* Better Way Pt.2 (Tribute To Sandy Hook) (Prod. by Boi-1da)
BONUS** Wonder (Prod. by Boi-1da)
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes