Sheena Lee 'Destiny' Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

Sheena Lee, known collaborator with Reach Records recording artist Andy Mineo and God Belongs In My City tour headliner, has revealed the cover and tracklisting for her long awaited debut album 'Destiny,' which will be available on August 6, 2013.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. As Long I Lived
2. In the Red
3. Gotta Gettaway (feat. Benjah)
4. Cry 4 Grace (feat. Hezekiah Walker)
5. Destiny (feat. Andy Mineo)
6. Praize
7. Caught Up
8. More
9. H2o
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists