2Edge 'To Whom It May Concern' Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

The cover and tracklisting for 2Edge's upcoming third solo album 'To Whom It May Concern,' which is set to release on September 3, 2013

1. To Who It May Concern… (Intro)
2. Like I Feel It (Oooh Oooh)
3. Not My Own
4. The Greatest Feeling (feat. Courtney Chadwick)
5. So Thankful
6. iFall (feat. Rachel Lewis)
7. On Lock Now
8. Til The End (feat. Young Joshua)
9. You Already Know
10. Lead Where You Are
11. You’ll Never Know (Momma’s Tribute)
12. Higher (We Lift Your Name)
13. My SupaStar (feat. Courtney Chadwick)
14. The Apology (feat. Christopher Sears)
15. Let It All Go (Smash Dance Mix)
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists